“Never in a lifetime”, Axl once said.

Well, it looks like it’s been a lifetime anyway because most of the original GnR lineup has stepped onstage together for the first time in decades. Axl Rose, Slash and Duff McKagan kicked off their Never In A Lifetime tour along with Dizzy Reed, guitarist Richard Fortus and drummer Frank Ferrer at the Troubadour in West Hollywood, California to a sold out crowd of devoted fans.

This tour also sees original GnR guitarist Slash playing the songs Chinese Democracy and Better for the first time- seeing as the album was released in 2008, long after Slash had departed.

The Guns N’ Roses Never In A Lifetime tour kicks off this June 23rd- all you fans better whet your appetite for destruction because you never know when the magic will be over once again!

Lazada Malaysia


01. It’s So Easy
02. Mr. Brownstone
03. Chinese Democracy
04. Welcome To The Jungle
05. Double Talking Jive
06. Live And Let Die (Paul McCartney)
07. Rocket Queen
08. You Could be Mine
09. Godfather Theme (Slash)
10. Sweet Child O’ Mine
11. New Rose (The Damned)
12. Better
13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan)
14. My Michelle
15. Nightrain
16. The Seeker (The Who)
17. Paradise City

Lazada Indonesia